Puppet Man
FACEBOOK       YOUTUBE                  
Subscribe for Our Online Mailing List!
Be sure to enter your email address and we'll keep you posted on our news, shows, events, and offers!
Suttle Image is...
Our current lineup is:
  • Jacob Villarreal: vocals, guitar
  • Greg Bousley: drums
  • Jerry Hickl: bass
"Beautiful Day" Official Video
This video was shot during the record flooding near Damon, TX.
"Smile" Official Video
Copyright Suttle Image - All Rights Reserved